Our Team

Ashlee Cook

Ashlee Cook

Property Manager

Ph: 07 3606 8300
ashlee.cook@livinghere.com.au

Tamara Brahim

Tamara Brahim

Executive Assistant to Haesley Cush

tamara.brahim@livinghere.com.au

Brianna Leeson

Brianna Leeson

General Manager

Ph: 07 3606 8300
brianna.leeson@livinghere.com.au

Josie Petrack

Josie Petrack

Property Manager

Ph: 07 3606 8300
josie.petrack@livinghere.com.au

Kayla Wells

Kayla Wells

New Business Administrator

Ph: 07 3606 8300
kayla.wells@livinghere.com.au

Matt Lancashire

Matt Lancashire

Director

Mob: 0416 476 480
matt.lancashire@raywhite.com

Cintia Olah

Cintia Olah

Property Management Associate

Ph: 07 3606 8300
cintia.olah@livinghere.com.au

Dana Lamari

Dana Lamari

Property Manager

Ph: 07 3606 8300
dana.lamari@livinghere.com.au

Hannah Green-Hansen

Hannah Green-Hansen

Trust Account Manager

Ph: 07 3606 8300
hannah.green-hansen@livinghere.com.au

Haesley Cush

Haesley Cush

Director

Ph: (07) 3606 0604
Mob: 0421 057 233
haesley.cush@livinghere.com.au

Bridgette Forsyth

Bridgette Forsyth

Branch Manager

Ph: 07 3606 8300
bridgette.forsyth@livinghere.com.au

Katie Blackford

Katie Blackford

Property Manager

Ph: 07 3606 8300
katie.blackford@livinghere.com.au

Nelita McLauchlan

Nelita McLauchlan

Property Manager

Ph: 07 3606 8300
nelita.mclauchlan@livinghere.com.au

Haesley Cush

Haesley Cush

Director

Mob: 0421 057 233
haesley.cush@livinghere.com.au

Eadan Hockings

Eadan Hockings

Business Development Manager

Ph: 07 3606 8300
Mob: 0439 815 195
eadan.hockings@livinghere.com.au

Katrina McMillan

Katrina McMillan

Department Manager

Ph: 07 3606 8300
katrina.mcmillan@livinghere.com.au

Sarah Jamieson

Sarah Jamieson

Property Manager

Ph: 07 3606 8300
sarah.jamieson@livinghere.com.au

Sarah Jamieson

Sarah Jamieson

Property Manager

Ph: 07 3606 8300
sarah.jamieson@livinghere.com.au

Marissa Reynolds

Marissa Reynolds

Property Management Associate

Ph: 07 3606 8300
marissa.reynolds@livinghere.com.au

Sharmala Coldwell

Sharmala Coldwell

Property Manager

Ph: (07) 3606 8300
sharmala.coldwell@livinghere.com.au

Trinh Ngo

Trinh Ngo

Property Management Executive

Ph: 3606 8300
Mob: 0410 680 261
trinh.ngo@livinghere.com.au